Samba Meu facebook.com/sambameumn/

Project Speaks projectspeak.org

All Square Grilled Cheese with a Purpose kickstarter.com/projects/1843824153/all-square-grilled-cheese-with-a-purpose

Opal McCarthy opalmccarthy.com

John Noltner noltner.com

Dowling School dowling.mpls.k12.mn.us

Women in Film & Television mnwift.org 

Daren Hill  mnartists.org/darenhill

Susan Shehata susanshehata.com

Colleen Buckman facebook.com/KalyaniMusic/

Minneapolis College of Art and Design mcad.edu

Art to Change the World

Dangerous Productions  dangerousproductions.org

Live Action Set liveactionset.org

LOLA League of Longfellow Artists lolaartcrawl.com

Longfellow Community Council longfellow.org

Mad Munchkin Productions madmunchkinproductions.com

Picnic Operetta mixedprecipitation.org

The Soap Factory soapfactory.org

The Haunted Basement haunted basement.org

Art Shanty Project artshantyprojects.org

Safe Hands Dog Rescue safehandsrescue.org

Zorongo Flamenco zorongo.org

Jessica Barnd facebook.com/jessicabarndartist/

Chicago Avenue Fire Arts cafac.org

Daleko Arts dalekoarts.com

Northeast Minneapolis Arts Association, nemaa.org  

Center for Cuban Studies, centerforcubanstudies.org